German Engineering
Don't leave quality to chance!

metallverarbeitung

Developed and produced in Germany

More than 100 employees process over 1,500 tonnes of steel annually at our three German production sites, ensuring the highest possible quality of wear parts for renowned machine manufacturers from all over the world, who can always rely on us.

All metal processing at the highest level, always perfectly ready for installation

With a highly qualified team, one of the most modern machine parks in the industry in Germany, high-performance sawing, milling, turning and grinding technology, integrated robotics, the latest FASER laser, folding technology and construction welding, we guarantee the most precise manufacturing results.

INHOUSE hardening facility – for maximum production reliability

In our state-of-the-art hardening facility, we use individual hardening programs tailored to your specific requirements to refine and optimize your wear parts to prevent them from fracturing. We use the best tool steels available on the market to create products of unrivaled quality!

Robots accelerate production

We respond to your costing inquiries using an efficient process management system and our cutting-edge robots are guaranteed to provide maximum precision in the technical reproduction of series parts.

German Engineering
Überlassen Sie die Qualität nicht dem Zufall!

metallverarbeitung

Entwickelt und produziert in Deutschland

Über 100 Beschäftigte verarbeiten an unseren drei deutschen Produktionsstandorten jährlich über 1.500 Tonnen Stahl und sorgen so für höchstmögliche Qualität an Verschleißteilen für namhafte Maschinenhersteller aus aller Welt, die sich immer auf uns verlassen können.

Alle Metallverarbeitungen auf höchstem Niveau, immer perfekt einbaufertig

Mit einem hochqualifizierten Team, einem der modernsten Maschinenparks der Branche in Deutschland, Hochleistungssäge-, Fräs-, Dreh- und Schleiftechnik, integrierter Robotik, neuester FASER-Laser, Abkanttechnik und Konstruktionsschweißungen garantieren wir präziseste Fertigungsergebnisse

INHOUSE Härterei – für höchste Produktionssicherheit

Mit unserer modernsten Härteanlage veredeln wir Ihre Verschleißteile mit individuellen Härteprogrammen, abgestimmt auf Ihre Anforderungen und optimierte Bruchsicherheit. Wir verarbeiten die besten am Markt erhältlichen Werkzeugstähle, um diese letztlich zu einem Produkt unerreichter Güte zu heben!

Produktionsvorsprung durch Robotik

Durch den Einsatz modernster Robotik und effizientem Prozessmanagement beantworten wir Ihre Kostenfragen und stellen die technische Reproduktion von Serienteilen sicher.